Calendar     |     Contact Us     |     Parents     |     Alumni     |     Support SLG



Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241




 
About Us
Our Mission
Our History
Catholic Identity
Staff Directory

 

Administration      
PASTOR    Reverend John T. Folchetti, D. Min.    
PRINCIPAL    Ms. Caroline Fitzgerald  
VICE PRINCIPAL (PRESCHOOL – 4th GRADE)   Mrs. Maria Waldman  
VICE PRINCIPAL (5th – 8th GRADE)   Mr. Brian Laux
DIRECTOR OF SECURITY   Mr. G. Thomas Coyle

 

School Office          732-741-3133 
Parish Center   732-747-5466 (Option 1)
Admissions   732-741-3133 (Ext. 225)
Cafeteria 732-741-3136
Bookkeeper 732-747-5466 
Office of Faith Formation (Religious Ed) 732-747-5466 (Option 2)

 

Departments of Service/Operation      
SCHOOL OFFICE      (732) 741-3133 

      Mrs. Cathy Aldridge, Office Manager, 
      Attendance, Safety Coordinator, Special Events 
      secretary@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 201

      Mrs. Cynthia C. Dapra, Administrative Secretary,
      Parent Portal, Transportation   
      cdapra@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 200
SCHOOL NURSE (HEALTH SERVICES)      Ext. 205
                            Mrs. Colleen Straine      
                             Mrs. Denise Bailey, RN
                             nurse@stleoedu.com
     

SCHOOL COUNSELOR    
       Mrs. Nicole Nolan                    

       nnolan@stleoedu.com                 

        Ms. Sarah Verbos

        sverbos@stleoedu.com

 

   

 Ext.203    

 

 

 

ADMISSIONS   
       Mrs. Mary Koury
       mkoury@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 225
PM CARE            Ms. Sarah Verbos, Supervisor
                            sverbos@stleoedu.com                  
    Ext. 224
OPERATIONS     Ms. Susan Dennebaum, Director
                            sdennebaum@stleoedu.com                           
    Ext. 209
BURSAR             Mrs. Colleen Esposito
(TUITION)           colleenesposito@stleothegreat.com
   

(732) 747-5466 (Option 4)

CAFETERIA        Mrs. Stephanie Wade-Monchik, Food Services Manager
                            cafeteria@stleoedu.com
    (732) 741-3136