Calendar     |     Contact Us     |     Parents     |     Alumni     |     Support SLG



Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241




 
Quick Links
FrontPage

 

Administration      
PASTOR    Reverend John T. Folchetti, D. Min.    
PRINCIPAL    Mr. Cornelius G. Begley   
VICE PRINCIPAL (PRESCHOOL – 4th GRADE)   Ms. Caroline Fitzgerald  
VICE PRINCIPAL (5th – 8th GRADE)   Mr. David Guglietti
DIRECTOR OF SECURITY   Mr. G. Thomas Coyle

 

School Office          732-741-3133 
Parish Center   732-747-5466
Admissions   732-741-3133 (Ext. 225)
Cafeteria 732-741-3136
Bookkeeper 732-747-5466
Office of Faith Formation (Religious Ed) 732-530-0717

 

Departments of Service/Operation      
SCHOOL OFFICE      (732) 741-3133 

      Mrs. Cathy Aldridge, Office Manager, 
      Attendance, Safety Coordinator, Special Events 
       secretary@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 201

      Mrs. Cynthia C. Dapra, Administrative Secretary,
      Parent Portal, Transportation   
      cdapra@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 200
SCHOOL NURSE (HEALTH SERVICES)      Ext. 205
                             Mrs. Patricia Falconite, RN, CSN      
                             Mrs. Denise Bailey, RN
                             nurse@stleoedu.com
     

SCHOOL COUNSELOR    
       Mrs. Nicole Nolan
       nnolan@stleoedu.com 

    Ext. 219

ADMISSIONS   
       Mrs. Mary Koury
       mkoury@stleoedu.com

    Ext. 225
PM CARE            Mrs. Patricia D’Amore, Supervisor
                            pdamore@stleoedu.com                  
    Ext. 224
OPERATIONS     Mr. Rich Romero, Director
                            rromero@stleoedu.com                           
    Ext. 208
FINANCES          Mrs. Colleen Esposito
                            colleenesposito@stleothegreat.com
    (732) 747-5466
CAFETERIA        Ms. Susan Dennebaum, Food Services Manager
                            cafeteria@stleoedu.com
    (732) 741-3136