Calendar     |     Contact Us     |     Parents     |     Alumni     |     Support SLG



Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241




 
Academics
2022-2023 SLG Student and Parent Handbook.3 (pdf)

 

Class Teacher Email
Preschool1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@stleoedu.com
Preschool2 Mrs. Condron vcondron@stleoedu.com
Preschool3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@stleoedu.com
Preschool4 Mrs.Antonelli mantonelli@stleoedu.com
Preschool5 Mrs. Borrino sborrino@stleoedu.com
     
KA Mrs. Giordano agiordano@stleoedu.com
KB Ms. Cifaretto jcifaretto@stleoedu.com
KC Ms. Bales dbales@stleoedu.com
     
1A Mrs. Cisar ccisar@stleoedu.com
1B Mrs. Paul dpaul@stleoedu.com
1C Mrs. Gaudio agaudio@stleoedu.com
     
2A Mrs. Folk kfolk@stleoedu.com
2B Ms. Caballero acaballero@stleoedu.com
2C Mrs. Piper npiper@stleoedu.com
     
3A Mrs. Farrar wfarrar@stleoedu.com
3B Ms. Hirt ahirt@stleoedu.com 
3C Mrs. Gross agross@stleoedu.com
     
     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@stleoedu.com
4B Mrs. Cotgreave ccotgreave@stleoedu.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@stleoedu.com
     
Flex Mrs. Keenan skeenan@stleoedu.com
STEAM
Enrichment
Mrs. Casciano jcasciano@stleoedu.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
  Ms. Berrocal - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) aberrocal@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts (7th & 8th) lbrock@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Crupi - Language Arts (6th & 7th) lcrupi@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Gross - Social Studies (5th & 6th), Religion (5th)
 
sgross@stleoedu.com
  5A Homeroom - Science (5th & 6th), Religion (5th) jacasiano@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6th, 7th, & 8th) amosquera@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies ( 7th, & 8th) Religion (5th) jmullins@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Rienzi - Language Arts (5th) krienzi@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - Language Arts (7th) &
Science (7th-8th)
jtommolino@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Vingelli - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) tvingelli@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Wyrovsky - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) kwyrovsky@stleoedu.com
     
Specials  
  Mr. Crimeni - Physical Education ccrimeni@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Calicchio - Music (Preschool-3rd) dcalicchio@stleoedu.com
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Lopusznick - Art (K-8th) nlopusznick@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Miller - Sign Language (Preschool-1st, FLEX) lmiller@stleoedu.com
  Mrs. Wall - Library jwall@stleoedu.com