Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738 Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241


Our character trait word for the next two weeks is GRATITUDE. Gratitude can be defined as a feeling or expression of being thankful. It is a positive emotion that helps us appreciate those moments or people in our lives both past and present. As we approach the Thanksgiving holiday, we are reminded to be thankful for all those blessings that have been bestowed upon us. For more information about GRATITUDE please click here or visit www.posproject.org


Quick Links
Homework
Virtual Backpack
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Parent Portal
Staff Directory
Forms
Grocery Magic
In the News
Nurse's Office
Parish Website
Email Login


A Message from the Principal

Thanksgiving is a time to turn our thoughts to those things for which we are grateful and the blessings we possess.

For us, at Saint Leo the Great School, the most prevalent of these blessings are the children we share. We are grateful for those children and grateful to our parents/guardians for entrusting them to our care. We count them and you among our greatest gifts.

This Thanksgiving, we will continue to give special thanks for the students and parents/guardians of Saint Leo the Great.

All of us here wish you a very blessed and joyful Thanksgiving!


Sincerely,
Cornelius Begley
Principal





This year's Christmas Bazaar will be held from on Sunday, December 3rd from 9:00AM-3:00PM.
Please click on the photo above for information and forms.
For the Wreaths, Roping, or Poinsettias Order Form please click here.


Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Nov 23
SCHOOL CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri Nov 24
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue Nov 28
Children's Corner
Wed Nov 29
Children's Corner
Thu Nov 30
Children's Corner
Fall Photo Makeup Day
Fri Dec 1
"B Day"
End of 1st Trimester
PTA Assembly-"Dan Gutman-Author"
Sun Dec 3
Christmas Bazaar (9:00AM-3:00PM)
Thu Dec 7
Report Cards Distributed
3rd Grade Field Trip-(Raritan Planetarium)
Fri Dec 8
SCHOOL CLOSED - Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wed Dec 13
12:30PM Dismissal
Christmas Play-Grades 1-4 (AAC)
Thu Dec 14
Polar Express Day
Winter Pep Rally
Fri Dec 15
"A Day"
Sun Dec 17
5th Grade Mass (11:30AM-Church)
Thu Dec 21
1st Grade Prayer Service (Church)
Fri Dec 22
SCHOOL CLOSED

Google/Ical Link