Saint Leo the Great School
550 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07738 Phone: 732-741-3133 Fax: 732-741-2241

In Pursuit of Faith and Knowledge
 


Quick Links
Homework
Summer Assignments
Virtual Backpack
Lion's Den
Monthly Calendar
Parent Portal
Staff Directory
Forms
Grocery Magic
In the News
Nurse's Office
Parish Website
Email Login

Homework

Class Teacher Email
Pre1 Mrs. Siebenmann vsiebenmann@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre2 Mrs. Hancock  mhancock@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre3 Mrs. Ruane eruane@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre4 Mrs. Gomes mgomes@saintleothegreatschool.com
Pre5 Ms. Merlo lmerlo@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
KA Mrs. Waldman mwaldman@saintleothegreatschool.com
KB Mrs. Higgins rhiggins@saintleothegreatschool.com
KC Ms. Boggio jboggio@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
1A Mrs. Ippolito dippolito@saintleothegreatschool.com
1B Mrs. Julia Casciano jcasciano@saintleothegreatschool.com 
1C Mrs. Allie Gaudio agaudio@saintleothegreatschool.com
2A Mrs. Bridget Matthews bmatthews@saintleothegreatschool.com
2B Mrs. Kerri Connor kconnor@saintleothegreatschool.com
2C Ms. Nichole Russo nrusso@saintleothegreatschool.com
3A Mrs. Wendy Farrar wfarrar@saintleothegreatschool.com
3B Ms. Ashley Hirt ahirt@saintleothegreatschool.com  
3C Mrs. Gross agross@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
4A Mrs. Berman eberman@saintleothegreatschool.com
4B Mrs. McCarthy amccarthy@saintleothegreatschool.com
4C Mrs. Gordon tgordon@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Flex Mrs. Csernica lcsernica@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
Middle School Teachers  
     
  Mrs. Baker - Spanish (Preschool - 5th) sbaker@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Brock - Language Arts lbrock@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Cotgreave - 7A (5th and 7th Language Arts) ccotgreave@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Devine - 5th Social Studies & 5th Religion rdevine@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Eng - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) peng@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Russoniello - Religion (6th, 7th, 8th) markrussoniello@stleothegreat.com
  Ms. Lamberti - Science (5th & 6th) alamberti@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. McManus - Science Lab (K-5th) cmcmanus@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mosquera - Spanish (6-8th) amosquera@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Mullins - Social Studies (6th, 7th, & 8th) jmullins@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Owendoff - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, & 8th) aowendoff@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Shute - 6th Language Arts & Writing Lab vshute@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Tommolino - 7th Language Arts & 7th, 8th Science jtommolino@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mrs. Weihs - Math (5th, 6th, 7th, 8th) jmweihs@saintleothegreatschool.com
     
   
Specials  
     
  Mr. Daneman - Computers (1st-8th) mdaneman@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Mr. Murray - Physical Education tmurray@saintleothegreatschool.com
  Ms. Miller - Art lmiller@saintleothegreatschool.com